MEMBERS' ATTENDANCE RECORD 2024-2025 PLANNING COMMITTEE

COUNCILLOR		29 May 2024	26 June 2024 - CANCELLED	24 July 2024
1.	Abbasi	Р		
2.	Carter	Р		
3.	Dauti (Chair)	Р		
4.	Gahir	Р		
5.	Mann	Р		
6.	Rana	Р		
7.	Tomar (Vice Chair)	Ар		
8.	Rana	Р		

P = Present for whole meeting Ap = Apologies given P* = Present for part of meeting Ab = Absent, no apologies given

* Councillor Manku resigned from the committee and was replaced by Councillor Stedmond on 31st August 2023.